Driving Input dont work sometimes

hkroeber
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 4:53 pm

Driving Input dont work sometimes

Postby hkroeber » Fri Nov 04, 2011 11:32 am

Hi
i am using madcar 3.3.10 with Max2012 x64 and Windows7.
Sometimes after klickinng the Drive Button and press enter the Driving controls dont work. Normaly i use the keyboard and i have to wait after the simulation process is finished (to the last frame) to continue because the enterbutton dont work too.

Any tips ?

This is my first project with madcar. I am using an normal (4wheeled) Rig with a trailer (2 wheels).

Regards
H.Kroeber

BenderBRodriguez
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 5:25 pm

Re: Driving Input dont work sometimes

Postby BenderBRodriguez » Sat Nov 05, 2011 2:09 pm

I was just having this problem myself (the enter button not working). It's pretty frustrating when you've got a long timeline and you just have to wait it out.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: Driving Input dont work sometimes

Postby admin » Sun Nov 06, 2011 11:44 pm

Just try to increase "time delay" or upgrade to newest version 3.3.10b


Return to “MadCar”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest