MadCad 3.0 betatesting

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:44 pm

MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby admin » Tue Mar 02, 2010 10:01 pm

MadCar 3.0 is ready for betatesting.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJf5ufnDkuw
If you want to participate in betatesting of our new product,
just write PM to me on forum.

Thank you.
R&D Group

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby admin » Sat Mar 20, 2010 9:01 pm


admin
Site Admin
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby admin » Sat Mar 20, 2010 10:14 pm

Image
Image

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby admin » Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:16 pm


jan__
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 3:49 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby jan__ » Tue Mar 23, 2010 12:55 am

Very nice test. In some parts the tyres trails looks too dark for me. It's a controllable mask?

Can be used to simulate accidents? Example: http://www.vimeo.com/2035204 (from 0m20s) Deformations are made by hand, I'm asking about the car physics only

PD: you have a PM :roll:

Regards
Alejandro Suárez

Strob
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 9:15 pm

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby Strob » Sat Mar 27, 2010 5:09 pm

Looks great! Can't wait to try it. I PMed you!

instinctvfx
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:16 pm

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby instinctvfx » Tue Mar 30, 2010 1:09 pm

Sent a PM too. Will there be notifications if one was rejected too ?

eksdragon
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 8:36 pm

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby eksdragon » Tue Mar 30, 2010 2:00 pm

awesome, sent PM too

yone
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 3:22 pm

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby yone » Tue Mar 30, 2010 2:49 pm

We are very interested in learning more about your products. Please send us information on [MadCad 3.0 betatesting].

Thank you for your prompt reply.

Paulo Henrique
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:52 am

Re: MadCad 3.0 betatesting

Postby Paulo Henrique » Tue Mar 30, 2010 9:14 pm

Amazing product :shock:
you have a PM 8-)


Return to “MadCar”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest