EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

cecofuli
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:37 pm

EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

Postby cecofuli » Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:31 am

Hi,

This is a veeery useful tools

http://forum.itoosoft.com/index.php?topic=2604.0

Is it possible to have also in Multuiscatter?

Thanks!
Attachments
FPP-edge-option.jpg
FPP-edge-option.jpg (198.98 KiB) Viewed 97264 times

anvar
Posts: 369
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 12:34 pm

Re: EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

Postby anvar » Wed Dec 17, 2014 3:09 pm

thanks
we will see if its possible to implement

christopheC
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2012 1:24 am

Re: EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

Postby christopheC » Wed Feb 25, 2015 4:18 am

That would be awesome !!!! We are thinking about moving to ForestPack pro mostly for that feature... Should we expect an update anytime soon ?

Thanks !

RSI
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 6:16 pm

Re: EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

Postby RSI » Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:57 pm

Would love to see this feature too! (not only for Vray but with Corona too!)

oligophant
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:06 am

Re: EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

Postby oligophant » Wed Apr 08, 2015 7:11 pm

+1 i would like to see those hard clean edges, most of the time my clients wants to show them a perfectly cut edge on carpets of artificial grass

arterymark
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 24, 2016 3:02 am

Re: EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

Postby arterymark » Tue Jun 21, 2016 12:12 am

+1
I really need this feature, clients want any kind of tiny details with grass or gravel...

arterymark
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 24, 2016 3:02 am

Re: EDGE option to "cut" at rendertime geometry

Postby arterymark » Sat Nov 19, 2016 11:16 pm

Any progress for this option?


Return to “MultiScatter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests