Beta testing

Closed
Jcaddy
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 2:41 am

Beta testing

Postby Jcaddy » Fri May 21, 2010 1:05 am

How do we get on the beta for this?

malevy
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 1:17 pm

Re: Beta testing

Postby malevy » Sat May 29, 2010 7:02 am

I would also be interested as this is my area of specialty..

tryharder
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:36 am

Re: Beta testing

Postby tryharder » Mon May 31, 2010 8:55 am

... and me too

albertoc
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 6:54 pm

Re: Beta testing

Postby albertoc » Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:48 pm

and me too...please

iamsky
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 11:17 am
Location: S.korea
Contact:

Re: Beta testing

Postby iamsky » Mon Jun 28, 2010 5:37 pm

I want testing.. plz..

Geddart
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 1:21 am

Re: Beta testing

Postby Geddart » Fri Jul 16, 2010 12:40 am

I have the perfect project for this thing! I would love to betatest!

studiotetris
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 6:27 pm

Re: Beta testing

Postby studiotetris » Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:21 pm

and me too...thanks

johnnydj
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 4:58 pm

Re: Beta testing

Postby johnnydj » Sat Oct 30, 2010 7:02 am

I have a whole city to illuminate in my upcoming project.
Would be interested if I could jump in for beta testing.


Return to “VraySpeedLight”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest