Redner nodes?

Post Reply
m3fs
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 5:17 pm

Redner nodes?

Post by m3fs » Tue Jan 04, 2011 10:17 pm

Hi, I am trying to render madcar on my renderbox. I saw something about unlimited render nodes. Can you explain how it works and how to install it please?

Thanks!

m3fs
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 5:17 pm

Re: Redner nodes?

Post by m3fs » Tue Jan 04, 2011 10:38 pm

ah ha! Just install madcar on the render machine but don't activate it. works great and an amazing plugin!!

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: Redner nodes?

Post by admin » Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:44 pm

m3fs wrote:ah ha! Just install madcar on the render machine but don't activate it. works great and an amazing plugin!!


yes - it is right.

Post Reply