Error 127 with vray 4.0

Post Reply
Crayox
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 6:50 pm

Error 127 with vray 4.0

Post by Crayox »

Hi guys,
I get this error when starting MAX after installing vray beta. It says it's on MultiScatterVray.dlo
Although MS seams to be working after this. But just something to look into.
anvar
Posts: 541
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 12:34 pm

Re: Error 127 with vray 4.0

Post by anvar »

support for v-ray 4 should be ready soon
I will send you by email
Crayox
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 6:50 pm

Re: Error 127 with vray 4.0

Post by Crayox »

Cool thanks!
anvar
Posts: 541
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 12:34 pm

Re: Error 127 with vray 4.0

Post by anvar »

Post Reply