MentalScatter in development

tryharder
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:36 am

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by tryharder » Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:39 am

... any news on MentalScatter and 3DS Max 2010 Design?

japi
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 12:58 am

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by japi » Mon May 18, 2009 11:14 pm

I have been so busy (using VRayScatter in other projects :lol: ) so I only try Mental Scatter for a while, but it doesn't speed up render times, al least for me :(

An advice: BSP2 is a need if you want to render with MScatter.

tryharder
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:36 am

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by tryharder » Thu Jun 25, 2009 4:41 pm

... any news

tryharder
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:36 am

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by tryharder » Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:05 pm

... push

ServicePack 1 for 2010 is out ... maybe some bugs are gone ?

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by admin » Sun Aug 09, 2009 4:12 pm

Yes, some bugs are done.
We have plan to release product witn Vray and MantalRay support at the autumn.

jan__
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 3:49 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by jan__ » Mon Aug 10, 2009 1:03 pm

Really good news. Counting the days.

Regards
Alejandro Suárez
www.motivacg.com

tryharder
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:36 am

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by tryharder » Tue Aug 11, 2009 2:08 pm

... so do I !!!

tryharder
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:36 am

Re: MentalScatter in development

Post by tryharder » Tue Oct 06, 2009 5:18 pm

... any news ???

Post Reply